Community Advisory Council

Community Advisory Board

Members of the Community Engaged Research Core (CERC) Advisory Board are listed below.

Sanmi Areola, Metro Public Health Department
Katina Beard, Matthew Walker Comprehensive Health Center
Monty Burks, TN Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse
Rochelle Carpenter, Conexion Americas-Envision Nolensville Pike Collaborative
Ingrid Cockhren, LeMai Daisy/TSU/Metro
Ted Cornelius, YMCA 
Tene Franklin, NAACP
Darlene Jenkins, National Health Care for the Homeless Council
Patrick Luther, Nashville CARES
Leslie Meehan, TN Department of Health
Erica Mitchell, United Way
Minnie Mitchell, Interdenominational Ministers Fellowship
Amy Richardson, Siloam Health
Yolanda Vaughn, Neighborhoods resource Center
Neely Williams, Community Partners Network
Linda Wofford, Belmont University